For the best experience viewing this site you need the Flash Player installed.
JK

Brokers In the News

Frequently Asked Questions

Things You Need to Know

Kidd, Julia
PFG Insurance
julia@pfgins.com
(801) 572-8222

King, Lonny
Benefits Management Services, Inc.
king@b-m-s.com
(801) 532-3412

HOME

BACK TO BROKER LIST

Broker Look Up

JK

Kinghorn, Bret
Davis Benefits
king@b-m-s.com
(801) 532-3412

Kuhnhausen, Brad
AIM Adminstration, Inc.
brad@aimadmin.com
(801) 231-1805

Johnson, Debra L
Timp Benefits & Insurance
debbie@timpbenefits.net
(801) 426-9100

Johnson, Marcus
The Insurance Exchange
marcus@ieutah.com
(801) 262-2691

Jones, Jimmie R
Sterling Benefits
jimmie@sterlingbenefits.net
(435) 723-7144

Jackson, Timothy James
The Health Insurance Specialists, Inc
tim@myhealthinsurancespecialists.com
(801) 718-0051

Jacobs, Ryan
Northwestern Mutual
ryan.jacobs@nmfn.com
(801) 533-8444